Wagga Wagga Library - Supporting Primary Industries Centre and @RI Junee

Located at the centre of TAFE NSW Wagga Wagga, the Library offers learner focused resources, services and facilities.  With a range of rooms and spaces, comfortable seating, PCs & wi-fi, supported by friendly professional staff the library can accommodate a range of learning activities and support students and staff with their information needs.   

Opening hours

Mon 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 8:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 8:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 8:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Summer vacation hours 2017/2018

8.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 4th to Thursday 7th December
Monday 11th to Thursday 14th December

Closed for meeting
Wednesday 13th December 1pm to 4.30pm

Closed
Friday 8th & 15th December
Monday 18th December to Friday 19th January

8.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 22nd January to Thursday 25th January
Monday 29th January to Thursday 1st February

Closed
Friday 26th January
Friday 2nd February

Term hours recommence on Monday 5th February 2018

Note: Hours during vacation weeks may change, so contact library staff to confirm the exact opening times.

Contact department

  • Location K Block (1st Floor)
    Corner Coleman and Macleay Streets
    Wagga Wagga
    NSW 2650
  • Postal address PO Box 2231
    Wagga Wagga
    NSW 2650
  • Phone 02 6938 1403
Our Online Librarians are ready to help you.

Got a question or a suggestion?

Library spaces

Library
Computers
Additional information:

Wi-fi access Quiet reading areas Group study areas

K1.15 (Classroom 1)
Seats 18 people
8 Computers TV DVD Whiteboard
Additional information:

Printer and scanner

K1.13 (Classroom 2)
Seats 12 people
5 Computers TV DVD Whiteboard
Additional information:

Printer

What's new in the Library

Title
Author
Publisher
Call number
Format
Title
Resumes for dummies
Joyce Kennedy
Wiley
Online eBook
eBook
Title
Accepting change (Cutting edge communication)
Seven Dimensions
VEA
658.3145/ACCE
DVD

Got a question?